Every Democrat and 14 Republicans Voted For The Food Bill

As usual the Dems voted in lock-step and ALL VOTED FOR IT.
14 Republicans voted for it.

They are;
Sen. Lisa Murkowski Ak.(bunch of Dems crossed over and voted her in)
Sen. George LeMieux FL.
Sen. Charles Grassley Iowa
Sen. Richard Lugar Indiana
Sen. David Vitter Louisana
Sen. Scott Brown Mass. (Brown has been a big disappointment)
Sen. Susan Collins (no surprise here! Thanks Maine for re-electing her. She has done a lot of damage to the country)
Sen. Olympia Snowe (thanks again Maine)
Senator Richard M. Burr (NC)
Sen. Mike Johanns Neb.
Sen. Judd Gregg N.H. (never sure how he will go)
Sen. George Voinovich OH. (extremely liberal)
Sen. Lamar Alexander TN.(gone to the dark side)
Sen. Michael Enzi Wy.


~ by riffenberg on December 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s